Dietetics Programme


Academic Staff

Head of Programme / University Lecturer DS54
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Shanita Safii
Expertise: Glycemic Index, Sports Nutrition, The Nutrition Status of Certain People
 +603-9289 7662
 nikss@fsk.ukm.my

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation) / Professor VK7
Professor Dr. Suzana Shahar
Expertise: Adolescent Nutrition, Epidemiology Nutrition, Micronutrient
 +603-9289 7607/7194/7651
 suzanas@fsk.ukm.my

Head of Research Centre / University Lecturer DS54
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf
Expertise: Dietary intervention, Weight reduction & lifestyle program at workplace
 +603-9289 7511/7677
 zahara@fsk.ukm.my

University Lecturer DS54
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tilakavati Karupaiah APD, AN
Expertise: Cardiometabolic Research and Renal Nutrition
 +603-9289 7245
 tilly@fsk.ukm.my

University Lecturer DS54
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaina Sulaiman
Expertise: Lipid Nutrition, Cancer & Sensory, Food Service Management
 +603-9289 7562
 suhaina@fsk.ukm.my

University Lecturer DS54
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roslee Rajikan
Expertise: Clinical Nutrition, Dietetic Community, Nutrition for Special Needs (Disability and HIV)
 +603-9289 7511 / 7464
 roslee@fsk.ukm.my

University Lecturer DS45
Ms. Nur Hana Hamzaid
(Study Leave)
 +603-9289 7655
 hana_hamzaid@fsk.ukm.my

University Lecturer DS45
Mrs. Nor Aini Jamil @ A.Wahab
(Study Leave)
 +603-9289 7257
 ainijamil@fsk.ukm.my

Tutor DA41
Ms. Munirah Ismail
Expertise: Nutrition for Patients with Thalassemia
 +603-9289 7459
 munirah@fsk.ukm.my

Tutor DA41
Ms. Nurul Huda Razalli
(Study Leave)
 +603-9289 7511
 nurulhuda.nhr@fsk.ukm.my

Address
Dietetics Programme
School of Healthcare Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz
50300 Kuala Lumpur
 +603-9289 8035
 +603-2694 7621