Administrators

Deanery

Professor Dr. Siti Zamratol-Mai Sarah Mukari : Dean

Dean

Professor Dr. Siti Zamratol-Mai Sarah Mukari
 +603-9289 7602
 +603-2691 4304
 szmais@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bariah Mohd Ali : Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni)

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni)

Professor Dr. Bariah Mohd Ali
 +603-9289 7616
 +603-2693 8719
 bariah@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kartini Ahmad : Deputy Dean (Graduate & International Affairs)

Deputy Dean (Graduate & International Affairs)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kartini Ahmad
 +603-9289 7677
 +603-2694 7621
 kartiniahmad@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Suzana Shahar : Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Professor Dr. Suzana Shahar
 +603-9289 7607/7194/7651
 +603-2693 8717
 suzanas@fsk.ukm.my

Head of Division

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hidayatulfathi Othman : Head of Industry & Community Partnership Affairs

Head, Industry & Community Partnership Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hidayatulfathi Othman
 +603-92897693/7870/7267
 +603-2693 8717
 hida@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yanti Rosli : Head of Quality Assurance

Head, Quality Assurance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yanti Rosli
 +603-9289 7599
 +603-2693 8717
 dr_yanti@fsk.ukm.my

Head of Research Centre

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf : Head, Community Rehabilitation & Aging Research Centre

Head, Community Rehabilitation & Ageing Research Centre

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahara Abdul Manaf
 +603-9289 7511/7677
 +603-2693 8717
 zahara@fsk.ukm.my

School Chairperson

Professor Dato’ Dr. Jamaludin Mohamed : Chair, School of Diagnostic & Applied Health Sciences

Chair, School of Diagnostic & Applied Health Sciences

Professor Dato’ Dr. Jamaludin Mohamed
 +603-9289 7606/7560
 +603-2692 9032
 radical@fsk.ukm.my

Professor Dr. Ruzita Abd. Talib : Chair, School of Healthcare Sciences

Chair, School of Healthcare Sciences

Professor Dr. Ruzita Abd. Talib
 +603-9289 7512
 +603-2694 7621
 rzt@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cila Umat : Chair, School of Rehabilitation Sciences

Chair, School of Rehabilitation Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cila Umat
 +603-2691 4230/+603-9289 5005
 +603-2698 6039
 cila@fsk.ukm.my

Head of Academic Programmes

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Balkis Budin : Head, Biomedical Science Programme

Head, Biomedical Science Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Balkis Budin
 +603-9289 7645
 +603-2692 9032
 amira@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Chan Kok Meng : Head, Environmental Health & Industrial Safety Programme

Head, Environmental Health & Industrial Safety Programme

Dr. Chan Kok Meng
 +603-2687 8124
 +603-2692 8137
 chan@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. (K) Kanaga Kumari A/P Chelliah : Head, Diagnostic Imaging & Radiotherapy Programme

Head, Diagnostic Imaging & Radiotherapy Programme

Assoc. Prof. (K) Kanaga Kumari A/P Chelliah
 +603-2687 8072
 +603-2687 8108
 kanaga@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Raja Muhammad Zuha Raja Kamal Bashah : Head, Forensic Science Programme

Head, Forensic Science Programme

Dr. Raja Muhammad Zuha Raja Kamal Bashah
 +603-8921 4833 / +603-9289 7993
 +603-2687 8108
 rmzuha@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nik Shanita Safii : Head, Dietetics Programme

Head, Dietetics Programme

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Shanita Safii
 +603-9289 7662
 +603-2694 7621
 nikss@fsk.ukm.my

Professor Dr. Poh Bee Koon : Head, Nutrition Science Programme

Head, Nutrition Science Programme

Professor Dr. Poh Bee Koon
 +603-2694 7621
 +603-2694 7621
 pbkoon@fsk.ukm.my

Professor Dr. Sharanjeet Kaur Malkeet Singh : Head, Optometry & Vision Science Programme

Head, Optometry & Vision Science Programme

Professor Dr. Sharanjeet Kaur Malkeet Singh
 +603-9289 7480/7495
 +603-2694 7621
 sharan@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Mahadir Ahmad : Head, Health Psychology Programme

Head, Health Psychology Programme

Dr. Mahadir Ahmad
 +603-2687 8190/8168 |  +603-2687 8108
 mahadir@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Nik Shanita Safii : Head, Audiology Programme

Head, Audiology Programme

Dr. Rafidah Mazlan
 +603-2691 4230/+603-9289 5015
 +603-2698 6039
 rmazlan@gmail.com

Dr. Hasherah Ibrahim : Head, Speech Science Programme

Head, Speech Science Programme

Dr. Hasherah Ibrahim
 +603-2691 4230 / +603-9289 5023
 +603-2698 6039
 hasherah@hotmail.com

Dr. Devinder Kaur Ajit Singh : Head, Physiotherapy Programme

Head, Physiotherapy Programme

Dr. Devinder Kaur Ajit Singh
 +603-2687 8025
 +603-2687 8109
 devinder@ukm.edu.my

Mrs. Masne Kadar : Head, Occupational Therapy Programme

Head, Occupational Therapy Programme

Mrs. Masne Kadar
 +603-2687 8003
 +603-2687 8109
 masne_kadar@yahoo.co.uk

Coordinator

Dr. Nor Haniza Abdul Wahat : Coordinator, Clinical Services Unit

Coordinator, Clinical Services Unit

Dr. Nor Haniza Abdul Wahat
 +603-9289 5010
 +603-2698 6039
 norhaniza@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Rohi Ghazali : Coordinator, Health Sciences Education Unit

Coordinator, Citra (Competency) / Coordinator, Health Sciences Education Unit

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Rohi Ghazali
 +603-9289 7618
 +603-2692 9032
 rohi@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Ismarulyusda Ishak : Coordinator, Statistical Consultation Unit

Coordinator, Statistical Consultation Unit

Dr. Ismarulyusda Ishak
 +603-9289 7615
 +603-2692 9032
 ismarul@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Sri Pawita Albakri Amir Hamzah : Coordinator, Community Services Unit

Coordinator, Community Services Unit

Dr. Sri Pawita Albakri Amir Hamzah
 +603-2687 8094/8104
 +603-2687 8109
 drsripaah@gmail.com

Dr. Asmah Hamid : Coordinator, Graduates Development Unit

Coordinator, Graduates Development Unit

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmah Hamid
 +603-9289 7644
 +603-2692 9032
 asmah@fsk.ukm.my

Mr. Shazli Ezzat Hj. Ghazali : Coordinator, Promotion & Marketing Unit

Coordinator, Promotion & Marketing Unit

Mr. Shazli Ezzat Hj. Ghazali
 +603-2687 8167
 +603-2694 7621
 ezzat@fsk.ukm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haliza Abdul Mutalib : Coordinator, Citra (Entrepreneurship)

Coordinator, Citra (Entrepreneurship)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haliza Abdul Mutalib
 +603-9289 7649
 +603-2694 7621
 haliza@medic.ukm.my

Dr. Bashirah Ishak : Coordinator, UKM-IACLE

Coordinator, UKM-IACLE

Dr. Bashirah Ishak
 +603-9289 7903
 +603-2691 7621
 bashirah@fsk.ukm.my

Dr. Mazlyzam Abdul Latiff : Coordinator, e-Learning

Coordinator, e-Learning

Dr. Mazlyzam Abdul Latiff
 +603-9289 7925
 +603-2692 9032
 mazlyzam@fsk.ukm.my

Mr. Ab Razak Ab Rahman : Webmaster

Webmaster

Mr. Ab Razak Ab Rahman
 +603-9289 7995
 +603-2693 8717
 ab.razak@ukm.edu.my

Dean’s Office Administration

Mr. Mohamed Termizi Othman : Principle Assistant Registrar

Principle Assistant Registrar

Mr. Mohamed Termizi Othman
 +603-9289 7604
 +603-2691 4304
 mto@ukm.my

Ms. Khairatul Nadia Ramli : Assistant Registrar

Assistant Registrar

Ms. Khairatul Nadia Ramli
 +603-9289 7038
 +603-2693 8719
 knadia@ukm.my

Mrs. Maimunah Jais : Principle Science Officer

Principle Science Officer

Mrs. Maimunah Jais
 +603-9289 7932
 +603-2691 4304
 maimunahjais@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rahaida Ramli : Senior Science Officer

Senior Science Officer

Mrs. Rahaida Ramli
 +603-9289 7978
 +603-2693 8717
 rahaida_ramli@yahoo.com